Exhibit 24




KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, that each of the undersigned directors and officers of Parker-Hannifin Corporation, an Ohio corporation (the “Company”), hereby constitutes and appoints Jennifer A. Parmentier, Lee C. Banks, Todd M. Leombruno, Joseph R. Leonti, Patrick J. Leddy and Peter C. Zwick, and each of them, as the true and lawful attorney-in-fact or attorneys-in-fact, with full power of substitution and resubstitution, for each of the undersigned and in the name, place and stead of each of the undersigned, to sign and file with the Securities and Exchange Commission under the Securities Act of 1933 (the “Securities Act”) one or more Registration Statement(s) on Form S-3 relating to the registration for sale of the debt and/or equity securities of the Company with any and all amendments, supplements and exhibits thereto, including pre-effective and post-effective amendments or supplements or any additional registration statement filed pursuant to Rule 462 promulgated under the Securities Act, with full power and authority to do and perform any and all acts and things whatsoever required, necessary or desirable to be done in the premises, hereby ratifying and approving the act of said attorneys and any of them and any such substitute.

This Power of Attorney may be executed in multiple counterparts, each of which shall be deemed an original with respect to the person executing it.

Executed as of this 17th day of August, 2023.


/s/ Jennifer A. Parmentier


/s/ Todd M. Leombruno


Jennifer A. Parmentier

Director, Chief Executive Officer (Principal Executive Officer)


Todd M. Leombruno

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

(Principal Financial Officer)


/s/ Angela R. Ives


/s/ Thomas L. Williams


Angela R. Ives

Vice President and Controller

(Principal Accounting Officer)


Thomas L. Williams

Executive Chairman and Director


/s/ Lee C. Banks


/s/ Jillian C. Evanko


Lee C. Banks

Director, Vice Chairman and President


Jillian C. Evanko



/s/ Lance M. Fritz


/s/ Linda A. Harty


Lance M. Fritz



Linda A. Harty



/s/ Kevin A. Lobo


/s/ Joseph Scaminace


Kevin A. Lobo



Joseph Scaminace



/s/ Åke Svensson


/s/ Laura K. Thompson


Åke Svensson



Laura K. Thompson



/s/ James R. Verrier


/s/ James L. Wainscott


James R. Verrier



James L. Wainscott